2022 Mile High Pro Results & Scorecards


Elisa Pecini, Steven Cao are victorious during the 2022 Mile High Pro!

The 2022 Mile High Pro took place on Saturday highlighted by the Bikini and Men’s Physique divisions. Competitors gathered to Denver in hopes of qualifying for the Olympia if they have not already. In the end, Elisa Pecini and Steven Cao headlined the show with victories in their respective divisions.

Ashley Kaltwasser has been active on stage in recent years. She notched seven victories in 2021 before finishing third at the Olympia. This season is no different. Coming off a victory in Toronto last week, Kaltwasser was looking to keep momentum going. Elisa Pecini was a threat to the title as well. She was also a top-five finisher at the Olympia last season.

The full results from the 2022 Mile High Pro have been announced. Checkout the full breakdown of the show below, along with official scorecards from the night!

2022 Mile High Pro: All Division Winners

  • Men’s Physique: Steven Cao
  • Bikini: Elisa Pecini

2022 Mile High Pro Breakdown

Men’s Physique

  • First Place – Steven Cao
  • Second Place – Reuben Glass
  • Third Place – Frank Worley
  • Fourth Place – Tony Chinakwe
  • Fifth Place – Burak King
  • Sixth Place – Eric Lisboa


  • First Place – Elisa Pecini
  • Second Place – Ashley Kaltwasser
  • Third Place – Liana Giannamore
  • Fourth Place – Carla Garthwalte
  • Fifth Place – Shanae DiCicco
  • Sixth Place – Taryn Flanagan

2022 Mile High Pro Official Score Cards

2022 Mile High Pro score card2022 Mile High Pro score card2022 Mile High Pro score card2022 Mile High Pro score card

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like